The Board is composed of the team leaders as listed, and joined as need arises by the
Follow-Up Committee.
  • National Coordinator and Chair
    • Jean -Marie Frère
  • Vice-Chairs
    • Catherine De Clercq
    • Denis Favart

The easiest way to contact the research team is by email to the local principal investigators.
The list below is given in graphical format with the hope of avoiding junk mail !

Belgian Partners    
  • ULB- Theory group- Université Libre de Bruxelles
    • Prof. Marc Henneaux (Physique Théorique et Mathématique)
    • Prof. Jean-Marie Frère (Physiqe Théorique)

  • UCL - Université Catholique de Louvain
    • Prof. Denis Favart (experimental group)
    • Prof. Jean-Marc Gérard (theory group)

  • ULB-experimental group- Université Libre de Bruxelles et IIHE
    • Prof. Daniel Bertrand

  • VUB - Vrije Universiteit Brussel en IIHE
    • Prof. Catherine De Clercq
      (Elementaire Deeltjes)
    • Prof. Alexander Sevrin (Theoretische Natuurkunde)

  • UA - Universiteit Antwerpen
    • Prof. Eddi De Wolf
  • KUL - Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
    • Prof. Walter Troost
  • UGent - Universiteit Gent
    • Prof. Dirk Ryckbosch
  • ULg - Université de Liège
    • Prof. Joseph CUGNON
  • UMH - Université de Mons-Hainaut
    • Prof. Philippe Herquet
European Partners    
    • Prof. Steven A Abel
  • ORSAY (Laboratoire de Physique Théorique)
    • Prof. Etienne Augé
    • Prof. Nicolo de Groot
  • PISA
    • Prof. Roberto Tenchini